View Single Post
Old 05-16-2009, 07:31 PM   #56
Figjam
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: DENVER
Posts: 768
Default

Ok how about another twist, on this..
according to the rules as far as I know, the oppenent gets to make the calls on his side... So theoretically a ball could be in the middle of the court and still be called out...
Which got me thinking... what if one guy calls a ball in the middle of the court "out" then the other guy does the same thing to get even and they continue this on every point... how would one of them win?
Figjam is offline   Reply With Quote