View Single Post
Old 05-16-2009, 08:13 PM   #57
Ronaldo's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 14,094

Originally Posted by Figjam View Post
Ok how about another twist, on this..
according to the rules as far as I know, the oppenent gets to make the calls on his side... So theoretically a ball could be in the middle of the court and still be called out...
Which got me thinking... what if one guy calls a ball in the middle of the court "out" then the other guy does the same thing to get even and they continue this on every point... how would one of them win?
The last man standing cuz somebody's going down. And saw this in dubs. Guy calls the ball out. Guy serves the next ball in the middle of the box, it is out. Serves agin, it is outski. He and his partner and everyone watching gets the point. They take one, you take two.
You can't have everything. Where would you put it?
Ronaldo is offline   Reply With Quote