View Single Post
Old 05-13-2010, 07:27 AM   #18
Love Game
Talk Tennis Guru
 
Love Game's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: People's Republik of Kalifornia
Posts: 27,295
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bud View Post
^^ Thx, Lg!
my pleasure!
due to rain/roof closures, times of matchs have been adjusted .... here are the times currently proposed on livescorehunter for those of us who live on the west coast. So, for example, monaco/almagro on show court 3 is now scheduled for 7:30 a.m. Pacific Time, which is 10:30 a.m. Eastern and 2:30 p.m. GMT (I think)



http://livescorehunter.com/Livescore...re-Tennis.html
Love Game is offline   Reply With Quote