View Single Post
Old 05-18-2010, 04:53 PM   #39
Love Game
Talk Tennis Guru
 
Love Game's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: People's Republik of Kalifornia
Posts: 27,294
Default

RESULTS -- Tuesday, 18 May 2010

Round Robin - Red Group
J Hajek (CZE) d P Luczak (AUS) 61 62
P Mathieu (FRA) d D Lajovic (SRB) 62 63
V Troicki (SRB) d J Chardy (FRA) 64 62

Round Robin - Blue Group
P Kohlschreiber (GER) d H Zeballos (ARG) 63 64
N Almagro (ESP) d R Ginepri (USA) 63 57 76(4)
S Querrey (USA) d D Gimeno-Traver (ESP) 63 64


*********









Matches begin @ 1 p.m. Dusseldorf, which is 4 a.m. Pacific, 7 a.m. Eastern, and 11 a.m. GMT. I can find no streams scheduled ATM, but perhaps there w/b some by match time tomorrow.

p.s. The Bryan Brothers flew in today and will contest the doubles for the USA tomorrow.
Love Game is offline   Reply With Quote