View Single Post
Old 06-15-2010, 11:17 AM   #29
Austinthecity
Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: carrollton, ga
Posts: 330
Default

I would like to believe that you cannot blow on the ball in an attempt to change the direction of the ball. As a broader ruling, I would like to interpret the rules as to say that you can't try to move the ball with anything other than your racket.

With these interpretations, maybe I would have a chance against Jedis.
Austinthecity is offline   Reply With Quote