View Single Post
Old 06-15-2010, 12:46 PM   #30
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 148

Originally Posted by Austinthecity View Post
I would like to believe that you cannot blow on the ball in an attempt to change the direction of the ball. As a broader ruling, I would like to interpret the rules as to say that you can't try to move the ball with anything other than your racket.

With these interpretations, maybe I would have a chance against Jedis.
They read your mind and know exactly where you're going to hit , so you're still hosed.
Ucantplay2much is offline   Reply With Quote