View Single Post
Old 05-18-2011, 12:33 PM   #56
woodrow1029
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by MajinX View Post
actually the rules does involve injury. If a player who withdraws from injury and is not able to play the next tournament as well he is supposed to get full pay. it is only when they withdraw from a minor injury or whatever that they do not get paid.
Correct, but he didn't pull out of Nice until yesterday. So maybe since that happened, they will give him the prize money and ranking points.
  Reply With Quote