View Single Post
Old 01-25-2006, 03:43 AM   #33
D-man
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 752
Default

grosjean certainly should have gotten the point, but the umpire thought it was after the ball was hit and so not worth replaying. keifer's just nutty, that's all, i don't think it was that big a deal. you download a copy of this clip at (www.mens<remove>tennisforums.com). frame by frame analysis showed that the racket was indeed released before the ball was struck.
D-man is offline   Reply With Quote