View Single Post
Old 11-28-2011, 09:46 AM   #48
hoodjem's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Bierlandt
Posts: 12,333

By the way, I am curious as to exactly whom Djokovic lost to this year.

1. Federer (French Open)
2. Murray (Cincinnati)
3. Del Potro (Davis Cup; 9-16)
4. Nishikori (Basel)
5. Ferrer (London)
6. Tipsarevic (London)
The weak never apologize, because they perceive it as a sign of weakness. The strong easily apologize because it is a sign of their strength.

Last edited by hoodjem; 11-28-2011 at 12:19 PM.
hoodjem is offline   Reply With Quote