View Single Post
Old 02-01-2012, 07:15 AM   #57
purge
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 2,446
Default

i said it before nadal is not the first person to do that. i recall federer doing it too a few years ago for example. in that case tho he did actually stop playing and the return wouldve been easily reachable had he tried. so it wasnt just a desperate act to try and undo a scorching returnwinner

plus i think fed was actually right about his serve being out back then..



but either way, its not against the rules technically
purge is offline   Reply With Quote