Thread: Rule Question
View Single Post
Old 05-15-2012, 03:14 PM   #1
Lendl
Semi-Pro
 
Lendl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 516
Default Rule Question

I've never seen this come up. In a USTA tourney a friend serves and hits the net for a let chord and the ball travels in the air to the returner and he catches it in the air. What is the call?

A. Server's point
B. Let, first serve
C. Fault, second serve
__________________
Babolat APDC - Synthetic Gut 58 lbs.
Lendl is offline   Reply With Quote