Thread: Rule Question
View Single Post
Old 05-15-2012, 04:32 PM   #2
BHiC
Rookie
 
BHiC's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: USA
Posts: 308
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lendl View Post
I've never seen this come up. In a USTA tourney a friend serves and hits the net for a let chord and the ball travels in the air to the returner and he catches it in the air. What is the call?

A. Server's point
B. Let, first serve
C. Fault, second serve
Pretty sure it is B, but I am not positive. It is definitely not C.
BHiC is offline   Reply With Quote