Thread: Rule Question
View Single Post
Old 05-15-2012, 03:52 PM   #7
woodrow1029
Hall Of Fame
 
woodrow1029's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 2,598
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lendl View Post
I've never seen this come up. In a USTA tourney a friend serves and hits the net for a let chord and the ball travels in the air to the returner and he catches it in the air. What is the call?

A. Server's point
B. Let, first serve
C. Fault, second serve
B, assuming it was a first serve that was hit.
woodrow1029 is offline   Reply With Quote