View Single Post
Old 06-14-2012, 12:33 PM   #8
jonnythan
Professional
 
jonnythan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1,356
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dizzlmcwizzl View Post
no ... neither you nor your equipment can touch the opponents playing surface or the net.
Imagine lobbing back a very wide shot from outside the net and then rushing forward to play the return from right in front of your opponent.
__________________
If you play by the rules some might consider you a *. If that's a problem then, by all means, give away as many points as necessary for their approval
jonnythan is offline   Reply With Quote