View Single Post
Old 06-26-2012, 04:14 AM   #2
Chivo
New User
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 40
Default

Had it happen to me several times last night in a mixed doubles match. When he was returning my serve, she called several "out" after he had already returned the ball. The out calls always came when he netted or hit a return out. He shrugged his shoulders as to say he thought it was good but never over ruled her. She had a *itchy attitude the entire match, so it felt great beating them in straight sets.
Chivo is offline   Reply With Quote