View Single Post
Old 08-22-2012, 07:30 PM   #3
Hall Of Fame
Talker's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 2,959

50's Gonzales
60's Laver
70's Borg
80's Lendl
90's Sampras
2000's Federer

Pick the order you want.

The game has changed dramatically in this period so better to leave it at that.

What's the use of getting everyone upset and end up disrespecting those players who gave their all when they played?

Besides, 90% of the answers will be from people who have answered already in another similar thread and adding close to nothing new.
Talker is offline   Reply With Quote