Originally Posted by TennisDawg
Usually when this happens your opponents will give you a look or say something to indicate it was a bad call. At that point just look at your partner and tell him "thought it was in" if he still insists it was out, just say "okay" and go with her/his call. A reasonable person will usually agree with you and change the call. Replaying the point is usually not a good idea as it just adds insult to injury, depending on who wins the point. At least you've spoken up, without disrupting you're partner
It is only fair to overrule your partner if you are sure it was in or else you are cheating.By the rules you are not allowed to play a point over due to a call.
3 Matched Pure Drive 2012, SW 324, 2pts HL Nat Gut Can you say "Surgical Precision!" Eagnas 910 stringer. Wise tension head ERT 300