View Single Post
Old 09-20-2012, 09:43 AM   #45717
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 735

just finished hitting with sapient. i was leading 6-0, 5-0 40-15 when i hit an overhead and my wrist went someplace it wasn't supposed to go. so we stopped playing and called it a day.

so does that count as a win or a forfeit on my part?

the good part was that i got to try:

dunlop aerogel 200 (both with squeaky handles)
dunlop m-fil 300
wilson pro staff 85 chicago
prince original graphite oversize (4 stripe)
head ti-radical midplus
prince turbo shark (27.5 inches)
prince hybrid shark
prince look out it's a shark

Last edited by tennismonkey; 09-20-2012 at 09:47 AM.
tennismonkey is offline   Reply With Quote