View Single Post
Old 09-21-2012, 05:12 PM   #10
North
Professional
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 908
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tenniscasey View Post
There's dissent in the rec group I play in as to whether a server can call his own let.

I say yes, the server can, under the premise that any player can call a service let. But I'm in the minority.
The Code (#26) in the rule book says that any player can call a service let, including the server. You just have to call it soon enough so you can 't get two bites at the apple.
North is offline   Reply With Quote