View Single Post
Old 10-02-2012, 05:59 AM   #20
kiki's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 18,005

Originally Posted by kiki View Post
Laver 1969
Mc Enroe 1984
Connors 1974
Wilander 1988
Sampras 1983
Federer 2006
Nadal 2010
Djokovic 2011
Lendl 1986/87
Nastase 1973
Vilas 1977
Becker 1989
Rosewall 1971/72, in the first half, winning Ao and WCT finals back to back
but those last two basically on clay, since Nastase played a better grass court season back in 1972.
Sampras in 1993, obviously.
Whenever I walk in a London street, I am always so careful where I put my feet
kiki is offline   Reply With Quote