View Single Post
Old 10-09-2012, 04:25 AM   #5
merlinpinpin
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 2,258
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Crisstti View Post
I didn't see the match. Is there anything at all to what he says?
First serve from Djokovic in the tiebreak. Called out, Tsonga touched it, but clearly unreturnable. Djokovic challenged, got it right, and the umpire awarded him an ace. Very subjective at this point, obvously. Could have gone either way.

Or rather, Tsonga's take on it is that it *couldn't* have gone either way...
merlinpinpin is offline   Reply With Quote