View Single Post
Old 10-10-2012, 07:10 AM   #121
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 643

Originally Posted by spot View Post
Did you mean to say call a foot fault if they are winning?

Ha yes. I've never seen it. People can say that they would call it whether they are winning or losing but thats simply not how I have ever seen it called. Its always been a Dbag move by someone who was losing and trying to do anything they could to unsettle the opponent.
has anyone ever seen someone who hadn't at least once been unsettled by being called out on a rules violation refer to it as a dbag move?
Prince ESP Tour 100. Prince Tour XC @ 62lbs
jk175d is offline   Reply With Quote