View Single Post
Old 10-10-2012, 07:10 AM   #25
jk175d
Semi-Pro
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 615
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by spot View Post
Did you mean to say call a foot fault if they are winning?

Ha yes. I've never seen it. People can say that they would call it whether they are winning or losing but thats simply not how I have ever seen it called. Its always been a Dbag move by someone who was losing and trying to do anything they could to unsettle the opponent.
has anyone ever seen someone who hadn't at least once been unsettled by being called out on a rules violation refer to it as a dbag move?
__________________
Prince ESP Tour 100. Tourbite 16 mains @ 57, Forten Sweet 16 crosses @ 59
jk175d is offline   Reply With Quote