View Single Post
Old 10-10-2012, 07:57 AM   #122
spot
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Atlanta
Posts: 2,347
Default

I've never been called for a footfault in a match. I've seen it called in 3 matches and every single time it was a total D-bag move by a player who was losing and who was getting frustrated. (called twice by opponents, once by my team) Deciding to enforce a rule only when you are losing is pretty much the definition of poor sportsmanship. And absolutely there are plenty of total D-bag moves that can be pulled while staying completely within the rules.

Last edited by spot : 10-10-2012 at 10:17 AM.
spot is offline   Reply With Quote