View Single Post
Old 10-22-2012, 07:11 AM   #97
Bedrock
Semi-Pro
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 416
Wink

Quote:
Originally Posted by woodrow1029 View Post
Nope. You can't call a let for dropping something yourself. Your opponent has to call that let immediately. You can't hinder yourself

The first time it's a let, eac subsequent time you lose the point as an intentional hindrance.
I did not say let. I said you lose point right after first drop.(however it is not that critical first or second drop)

I do not know any rule where player calls anything on opponet's side.

Do you know any reference to rules for this case? ( I know it is there, but I do not remember where)
Bedrock is offline   Reply With Quote