View Single Post
Old 11-01-2012, 08:14 AM   #1
zonalteam's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 115
Default Who will be the first ATP Master Series winner, that isn't named Fed, Rafa, or Djok?

Because fed, rafa, and djok are all out of Paris for the first time this year, there will be a new winner of an ATP Master Series 1000 event. Those that are left in the draw include Monaco, Tipsarevic, Del Potro, Llodra, Raonic, Queerey, Janowicz, Wawrinka, Ferrer, Berdych, Almagro, and Tsonga. I personally think Berdych is due to take his second ever Master Series event, ironically his only other master series came in Paris in 2005, back when it was on carpet. Who do you think will?
zonalteam is offline   Reply With Quote