View Single Post
Old 11-08-2012, 04:49 AM   #4
EDK
Rookie
 
EDK's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 115
Default

I'm with you guys. Thought it was common knowledge.

But I heard that onlooker was adamant, even said something like, "You don't know you can't swap more than once in a point? That's Tennis 101!!!"

It sounded like the guy was either a league captain or league player not able to mind his own business.

Anyway, as much as I'd love to pass this thread along, rather is there a rule in an official tennis rulebook somewhere that will put a cap in it?
EDK is offline   Reply With Quote