View Single Post
Old 11-08-2012, 04:53 AM   #5
treblings
Hall Of Fame
 
treblings's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 2,177
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EDK View Post
I'm with you guys. Thought it was common knowledge.

But I heard that onlooker was adamant, even said something like, "You don't know you can't swap more than once in a point? That's Tennis 101!!!"

It sounded like the guy was either a league captain or league player not able to mind his own business.

Anyway, as much as I'd love to pass this thread along, rather is there a rule in an official tennis rulebook somewhere that will put a cap in it?
assuming youre from the u.s., which im not, you would have to look at a usta rule book i guess
its not really even a question though
__________________
Fischer Vacuum Pro Mid
treblings is offline   Reply With Quote