View Single Post
Old 11-09-2012, 10:58 AM   #25
Mike Y
Rookie
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Bay Area
Posts: 182
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by woodrow1029 View Post
Yes. This is one exception to the "call it on yourself" rule. Another exception is when you hit a ball that goes "through" the net, it's the opponent's call.
Interesting. Seems ripe for abuse. I doubt most people would know that rule, I would think most people would not let the opponent make that call. In my situation, I don't think it hit the ground after it hit my racket, I'm not even sure if that is possible, but it happened so fast.
Mike Y is offline   Reply With Quote