View Single Post
Old 11-14-2012, 04:51 AM   #82
tennis_ocd
Professional
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 1,310
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gmatheis View Post
Umm no, thre is specifically a rule against any talking while the ball is traveling towards your opponents side of the court.

There is no rule against starting a point with a ball at the net.
Only if talking interferes with your opponent's ability to play the ball. Same as with loose ball on court.
tennis_ocd is offline   Reply With Quote