View Single Post
Old 11-17-2012, 10:36 AM   #14
dlam
Rookie
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 319
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Avles View Post
That's not quite right. The rule is that you should call your first serve out only if your opponent fails to get a return in play.

If your opponent gets the return in play, his non-call stands and the point proceeds. There's no such thing as playing an extended point and then mooting it at the end because you think your serve was out.
No I think you might wrong
We can't call our first serves out no matter what
We can only suggest by what we think we saw , the final decision is up the opponent
dlam is offline   Reply With Quote