View Single Post
Old 12-10-2012, 05:39 AM   #3
Hall Of Fame
treblings's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 2,390

thanks for another interesting contribution
according to my sources the winners from 94 and 98, Gandon and André
were from GBR
the winner from 1926 was indeed Jan Kozeluh, as B1 assumed, don´t know about 1925
the winner from 1927 was R George from France
and the losing finalist from 1930 against Tilden was Daniel Prenn
treblings is offline   Reply With Quote