rules for touching the net in doubles
View Single Post
12-12-2012, 11:39 AM
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Stuck in the Matrix somewhere in Santa Clara CA
^ That was classic. Did one of the bros call an "
" on the play or do these guys have that twin psychic thing going on? More horseplay at 1:35. However, did not see anything that pertains to the topic at hand.
If u have one foot stuck in yesterday & one foot stuck in tomorrow, u are peeing on today.
View Public Profile
Find More Posts by SystemicAnomaly