View Single Post
Old 12-24-2012, 03:32 PM   #58
dlam
Rookie
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 328
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ronaldo View Post
What about service calls not made by the other team. Not calling an serve out that was obviously out? Do you speak up or what?
This is one of the problems with the rules.
We cannot call our first serve out if it was obviously out is then why bother calling the second serve out when it hits the exact same location?
It creates inconsistencies in line calling.
dlam is offline   Reply With Quote