View Single Post
Old 01-02-2013, 07:45 AM   #71
Duncan Bell
Hall Of Fame
 
Duncan Bell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Nottingham
Posts: 2,231
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by underground View Post
So what's the rule again, over 25 seconds then a second serve? What happens if it happens more than once, twice?
Every subsequent violation is a point penalty.

Quote:
Originally Posted by underground View Post
I wonder how many points it'll take Nadal before he gets a violation.
Hypothetical question is hypothetical.
Duncan Bell is offline   Reply With Quote