View Single Post
Old 01-13-2013, 07:16 AM   #71
New User
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 42

If the standard used is the number of consecutive single's championships won, then the hands down winners are Malcolm Chase and Francisco "Pancho" Segura. They both won it an amazing three times in a row, an accomplishment that truly distinguishes them from the rest of the pack.
Anyone4tennis? is offline   Reply With Quote