View Single Post
Old 01-25-2013, 09:03 AM   #9
librarysteg
Hall Of Fame
 
librarysteg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: IL
Posts: 2,413
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by woodrow1029 View Post
No. And I pretty sure janowicz fine was for the spitting.
I think you're right, and hitting the umpire's chair was mentioned. His quote when he found out was sort of funny:

"For sure I will not believe this because I didn't say anything bad," he said. "I didn't do anything bad. I was just shouting. You get fined for shouting?"

Read More: http://sportsillustrated.cnn.com/ten...#ixzz2J3hNKy1X

Last edited by librarysteg : 01-25-2013 at 09:04 AM. Reason: grammar
librarysteg is offline   Reply With Quote