View Single Post
Old 01-29-2013, 06:26 PM   #10
Talk Tennis Guru
veroniquem's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: New York
Posts: 29,496

All of Agassi, Federer and Djokovic have won 7 out of the 9. Federer has never won M-C or Rome. Agassi didn't win M-C and Hamburg (3rd clay master). Djoko has never won M-C and Cincy. So far no one has won 8 out of the 9. I hope an active player will do it. (oops sorry I hadn't seen tennis pro's post. Sorry for the repeat.)
ETA: Nadal and Federer are the only 2 players who've won 5 different masters more than once. (Sampras, Agassi and Djoko: 4)

Last edited by veroniquem; 01-29-2013 at 07:47 PM.
veroniquem is online now   Reply With Quote