View Single Post
Old 02-18-2013, 09:07 AM   #83
Dan Lobb
Hall Of Fame
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1,955

Originally Posted by Francis27 View Post
Milos Raonic and Filip Peliwo is the new era of Canadian Tennis!!
Raonic becomes the first player since Tony Trabert in 1953-55 to win San Jose three years in a row, beating Querry and Haas in the last two rounds, and not losing his serve in the entire tournament.
Raonic leads Murray 2 to 1 lifetime.

Last edited by Dan Lobb : 02-19-2013 at 08:42 AM.
Dan Lobb is offline   Reply With Quote