Originally Posted by emilyhex
So, what happens is you get DQ'd as a self-rate. Your rating remains an 'S' until the end of the year when new ratings come out. Even if you don't make it to the playoffs, you will then be a 'B' because you had been disqualified.
Are you saying you still had an 'S' rating at the end of the year you were disqualified?
Yeah I still has an "S" rating after my DQ last year and did not get a "C" rating until this year. I was never a "B"
According to the way the rules read now you would become a "B" after getting a DQ but I have a feeling that it is an oversight when they edited the rules.