|
|
#1 |
|
New User
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 21
|
Does anyone know where on their website ( www.olympikus.com ) I can order their clothing?. I've gone to the "Team Olympikus" part, clicked sign-in, filled in all the info, clicked send, and the next screen I get is blank. Then if I go back to the "Team Olympikus" section, type in my e-mail, and the password, I get a blank screen with two lines of writing on the top. Does anyone know what I'm doing wrong? or is the Olympikus Website screwed-up?. I know this may not belong in this section but I've asked this question in many other sections and have never gotten a responce. If you know anything about their website, or if there's any other website (besides e-bay) where I can get their tennis apparel that would be appreciated. Thanks.
|
|
|
|
| adi_prestige_player |
| View Public Profile |
| Find More Posts by adi_prestige_player |
|
|
#2 |
|
Rookie
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 156
|
|
|
|
|
![]() |
|
||||||
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|