|
|||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Banned
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 8
|
8/10 condition, $55 free shipping if you live in US. Strung with Genesis SpinX at 62 lbs. The frame plays very well considering it is only about 5 months old. Here are some pictures:
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If you are interested in buying, please email me at hewittsmustache@gmail.com. I will send you my paypal while you send me your shipping address. Thanks in advance. |
|
|
|
| Hewitt's Mustache |
| View Public Profile |
| Find More Posts by Hewitt's Mustache |
|
|
#2 |
|
New User
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 26
|
I'll take it. Email sent.
|
|
|
|
| boxerrumble |
| View Public Profile |
| Find More Posts by boxerrumble |
|
|
#3 |
|
New User
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 3
|
i send u an email.
|
|
|
|
| antoniokim |
| View Public Profile |
| Find More Posts by antoniokim |
|
|
#4 |
|
New User
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 3
|
i sent u an email.
|
|
|
|
| antoniokim |
| View Public Profile |
| Find More Posts by antoniokim |
|
|
#5 |
|
Banned
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 8
|
Price changed to $75.
Sorry for the inconvenience. |
|
|
|
| Hewitt's Mustache |
| View Public Profile |
| Find More Posts by Hewitt's Mustache |
|
|
#6 |
|
New User
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 3
|
could u reply my email please?
|
|
|
|
| antoniokim |
| View Public Profile |
| Find More Posts by antoniokim |
|
|
#7 |
|
New User
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 0
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#8 |
|
Rookie
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 150
|
not to bust your balls BUT your racket is actually a fake! You can clearly see it on the inside label where the weight, length and other infos are located...the real apdc does NOT look even that close to what you have. sorry
|
|
|
|
| drgreenthumb |
| View Public Profile |
| Find More Posts by drgreenthumb |
|
|
#9 |
|
Rookie
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 150
|
look for 2nd pic from top where the string tension recommendations are suppose to be. just plain fake racket. no wonder your willing to sell it cheap!
|
|
|
|
| drgreenthumb |
| View Public Profile |
| Find More Posts by drgreenthumb |
|
|
#10 |
|
New User
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 25
|
I bought this racquet for my sister-in-law without really all that closely at the pics (not assuming any fakes would show up), so the seller had better refund my money
|
|
|
|
|
|
#11 | |
|
New User
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 7
|
Quote:
Look closer, that is a printed label that came from whever it was strung. It has contact info as well as info regarding the string and tension. I wouldn't worry about it being fake. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#12 |
|
Rookie
|
When I asked for more authenticity pics this guy said sold. I feel bad for ya brodey: good luck getting your money back
|
|
|
|
|
|
#13 |
|
New User
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 25
|
I received the racquet yesterday, and it should be noted that it was entirely legit. As previously mentioned, the unusual looking sticker was just something the stringers had placed, but it arrived with it removed, and nothing looked remotely fake. I think I speak for all of those who doubted the racquet's legitimacy in apologizing.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#14 | |
|
Rookie
|
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#15 |
|
Rookie
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 150
|
I apologize that the stringer labels were a little deceiving at first 9and thanks for pointing that out)
But to make sure, open the butt and take a pic and post it. |
|
|
|
| drgreenthumb |
| View Public Profile |
| Find More Posts by drgreenthumb |
![]() |
|
||||||
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|