|
|||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Hall Of Fame
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 3,091
|
....2formarchitecture form (Richard) has a screenname that seems to suggest maturity and straightforwardness. Apparently not. He responded to my ad with an offer of less money, and I accepted. Never heard from him again. emailed him to see what was going on. No response. Got the impression he's an adult, seems not to behave like one.
__________________
"I may be synthetic but I'm not stupid" Bishop, in "Aliens" |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Professional
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 1,020
|
Unfortunately, dealing with flakes is part of the grind here.
Check the user name because I could find no record of the name you listed. 2formarchitecture form ? Does not exist? There is a firm in Eugene, OR with a similar name with a principal named Richard. So, yes he is an adult. Around here, as a seller, the deal ain't done until you get paid. Regarding another matter (nothing to do with the person the OP is complaining about), johnnyfive is a scammer and his emails are prosportsbettor@gmail.com and info@unlimitedperfumes.com He stole 3 rackets from a board member in July, 2012 so never do business with him. Last edited by Fearsome Forehand : 08-18-2012 at 06:56 AM. |
|
|
|
| Fearsome Forehand |
| View Public Profile |
| Find More Posts by Fearsome Forehand |
|
|
#3 |
|
Hall Of Fame
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Houston, TX
Posts: 1,664
|
FF: Do you mind emailing me at anhuynh16@yahoo.com?
__________________
Wilson 6.1 95 16/18 Solinco Tour Bite 17 @ 55 |
|
|
|
![]() |
|
||||||
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|