|
|||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Legend
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 6,945
|
I got an email from "psampras44" the other day with some pretty inexpensive prices on several LM models. The address was psampras44@yahoo.com. He even called a couple of times. The email looked like a business ad for several Head LM models at very cheap prices. I tried to call the number (1-310-555-1234. I got a message from the operator that this number was not accessible. I'm pretty sure this is a scammer trying to get me to send a racket . I didn't. Be warned.
|
|
|
|
| Steve Huff |
| View Public Profile |
| Find More Posts by Steve Huff |
|
|
#2 |
|
Hall Of Fame
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 4,334
|
Steve Huff,
Thanks for taking a few mintues from your busy day to post this information. Helps all of us to know about these "persons" Sorry we have to spend our time with this stuff. Happy hitting all, Steven Insinna |
|
|
|
![]() |
|
||||||
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|