Hall of Fame
In Berlin on 17 February 2020, will take declared the 21st edition of Laureus Awards, the prize for best athletes and teams for the past year. Laureus Awards are often marked to as 'sports Oscars'. The host will be actress Sharon Stone actor Hugh Grant.

Sportsman of the Year:

Sportswoman of the Year:

Team of the Year:

Breaktrough of the Year:

Comeback of the Year:
Last edited: