I have a droid, and I use it to deal with gmail. If I delete an email off of the droid, that email will be deleted from gmail the next time I use my desktop. If I delete an email from the desktop, however, that email will say on my droid forever unless I manually delete it. I am getting tired of manually deleting scores of emails every day. Is there a setting that will allow the droid to know that I deleted an email from my desktop?