Recently played a four-hour match out in Weston, FL in which one of our opponents consistently, on return of our serve, flailed her racquet wildly around and around her body, rotating it like a helicopter blade - and when at net would stand right on the center line, so her racquet was flailing right into the server's line of sight, reaching way over the line into the opposite court - around and around, causing massive distraction. I asked her to stop, but she said she "never heard of such a rule". I said - it's called "distraction". She refused to stop doing it, and thankfully we won the match anyway. My question: Would you consider this a distraction? And if so, should the player be asked to stop?