I didn't see a subforum on Rules, so if I'm posting this in the wrong subforum, I apologize. My question is what is the protocol if Player A hits a ball (or serve) that is CLEARLY out but Player B does NOT call the ball (or serve) out and continues to play the point as normal. Does Player A have the right to immediately stop play and call his own stroke (or serve) out? If yes, is the point awarded to Player B or is a let declared and the point replayed? There are lots of rules regarding when an out IS called but I couldn't find much guidance when an out is NOT called. Thanks.