My partner was serving to the deuce court. She has what I will cheerfully call an "anti-gravity" server. Let's just say there isn't much pace on her serve. Her serve landed in the ad service box, about six inches into the wrong service box. Clearly a fault. The returner's partner was standing near the T. She said, "Out" and returned the ball straight at me, hard. I ducked, so I didn't get hit. What the -- ? Not only did she return an obviously out serve, she wasn't even the returner (!). This is dangerous and annoying. Just on general principal, shouldn't there be a rule against this?